Fall Coaches

Football

Head Coach Patrick Lamusta lamustap@lynnfield.k12.ma.us

JV1 Head Coach Fern Lavoie lavoief_coach@lynnfield.k12.ma.us

JV2 Head Coach Mike Chute chutem_coach@lynnfield.k12.ma.us

Field Hockey

Head Coach Samantha Pindara pindaras@lynnfield.k12.ma.us

JV Coach Anne DeRosa derosaa@lynnfield.k12.ma.us

Volleyball

Head Coach Brent Ashley ashleyb@lynnfield.k12.ma.us

JV1 Coach Olivia Morsey morseyo_coach@lynnfield.k12.ma.us

JV2 Coach Emily Babon babone@lynnfield.k12.ma.us

Girls Soccer

Head Coach Mark Vermont vermontm@lynnfield.k12.ma.us

JV Coach Darren Damiani damianid@lynnfield.k12.ma.us

Boys Soccer

Head Coach Brent Munroe munroeb_coach@lynnfield.k12.ma.us

JV Coach Ethan Blanchette blanchettee@lynnfield.k12.ma.us

FR Coach Paul Burdett burdettp@lynnfield.k12.ma.us

Golf

Head Coach Michael Moresco morescom@lynnfield.k12.ma.us

Boys and Girls Cross Country

Head Coach Bill Wallace wallacew@lynnfield.k12.ma.us

Assistant Coach Joe DiBiase dibiasej@lynnfield.k12.ma.us

Cheer

Head Coach Tiffany Petruzzella petruzzellat_coach@lynnfield.k12.ma.us

JV Coach Caroline Brewer brewerc_coach@lynnfield.k12.ma.us

Winter Coaches

Boys Basketball

Head Coach John Bakopolus bakopolusj_coach@lynnfield.k12.ma.us

JVA Coach Tyler Grillo grillot_coach@lynnfield.k12.ma.us

JVB Coach: TBD

Girls Basketball

Head Coach Sue Breen breens@lynnfield.k12.ma.us

JV Coach Jessica Ricupero ricuperoj_coach@lynnfield.k12.ma.us

Boys Hockey

Head Coach Jon Gardner gardnerj_coach@lynnfield.k12.ma.us

JV Coach Reed Williamson williamsonr_coach@lynnfield.k12.ma.us

Girls Hockey

Head Coach Michelle Roach roachm_coach@lynnfield.k12.ma.us

Wrestling

Head Coach Craig Stone stonec@lynnfield.k12.ma.us

Indoor Track

Boys Head Coach Christine Smith smithch_coach@lynnfield.k12.ma.us

Girls Head Coach Adam Dell'Aria dellariaa@lynnfield.k12.ma.us

Swim

Head Coach Jeff Boyd boydj@lynnfield.k12.ma.us

Cheer

Head Coach Tiffany Petruzzella petruzzellat_coach@lynnfield.k12.ma.us

JV Coach Caroline Brewer brewerc_coach@lynnfield.k12.ma.us

Spring Coaches

Baseball

Head Coach John O'Brien obrienj_coach@lynnfield.k12.ma.us

JV Coach Brent Ashley ashleyb@lynnfield.k12.ma.us

FR Coach Nick Aslanian aslaniann@lynnfield.k12.ma.us

Softball

Head Coach Peter Marinelli marinellip_coach@lynnfield.k12.ma.us

JV Coach Andrea Knight knighta_coach@lynnfield.k12.ma.us

Girls Lacrosse

Head Coach Christina Serra serrac_coach@lynnfield.k12.ma.us

JV Coach Stacey Valiton valitons_coach@lynnfield.k12.ma.us

Boys Lacrosse

Head Coach Pat Lamusta lamustap@lynnfield.k12.ma.us

JV Coach Evan Hammersley hammersleye_coach@lynnfield.k12.ma.us

Boys Tennis

Head Coach Joe Dunn dunnj_coach@lynnfield.k12.ma.us

Girls Tennis

Head Coach Craig Stone stonec@lynnfield.k12.ma.us

Outdoor Track

Girls Head Coach Christine Smith smithch_coach@lynnfield.k12.ma.us

Boys Head Coach Bill Wallace wallacew@lynnfield.k12.ma.us